2021 Member Meeting Schedule

*Member meetings are on the FIRST Wednesday of the month on a rotating time schedule (dates subject to change due to holidays).  

*Board meetings are on the THIRD Tuesday of the month at 9 am.

 

Wednesday, January 6- 12 pm- Belgium Village Hall

Wednesday, February 3: 6:30 pm- Inventors Brewpub- Port Washington

 

Wednesday March 3: 7:30 am- Belgium Legion Hall- Belgium

 

Wednesday, April 7: 12:00 pm- Cedar Grove- Belgium School District- Cedar Grove

 

Wednesday, May 5: 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, June 2: 7:30 am

 

Wednesday, July 7- 12:00 pm

 

Wednesday, August 4: 6:30 pm- Lake Church Inn

 

Wednesday, September 1: 7:30 am- Luxembourg Cafe

 

Wednesday, October 6: 12:00 pm- St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

 

Wednesday, November 10: 6:30 pm- Celebrate Belgium- Memories Ballroom 

 

Wednesday, December 1: 7:30 am- location TBD- watch newsletter for info